Welcom toShandong Minde chemical co., LTD

About us

Shandong Minde Chemical Co., Ltd. began its business in 2004. It is a joint-stock enterprise which integrates the R & D and production of medicine, pesticide intermediates, fine chemicals, food additives and oil additives. Total assets of 370 million yuan, covers an area of 55944m2.

Long term focus on tert butyl acrylate, the production and marketing of methyl benzoic acid, potassium metabisulfite and isooctyl nitrate and other products, annual production capacity of 32000 tons, 70% products on the downstream customers for domestic listed companies or the world's top 500 in China only joint venture, sales network covering the whole country more than 30 provinces and autonomous regions. In addition, the company has the right to import and export, and has obtained product registration and certification in many countries, and has been exported to more than ten countries and regions including the European Union, South America, Southeast Asia, Central Asia, the Middle East and so on.

The company through continuous efforts and the integration of more than ten years, and gradually formed a chemical and Chemical Engineering Institute of East China University of Science and Technology, Shanghai Jiaotong University School of chemical engineering, Shandong University School of chemistry and chemical engineering, Institute for technical support, to Shandong in Zibo as a good pattern of foreign trade marketing platform. The company has always been adhering to the "quick, thick in Germany" cultural ideas, science and technology, to serve as the core. Continue to seek product model and business model innovation, commitment to fine chemical industry development and development.



Scan the qr codeClose
qr code
香港六合彩图库专区 赛马会官方网一波中特 香港赛马会官方5787网 美腿透码 三肖中特期期准中 香港马报六肖中特 香港曾道人玄机 笨重超脱生肖 2019码报开奖 香港赛马会资料综合大全 一波中特 一尾中特免费资料大全 公式一尾中特平 红姐一码中特图 本港合透码最新

欢迎光临山东敏德化工有限公司

公司简介

山东敏德化工有限公司业务始于2004年,是一家集医药农药中间体、精细化工、食品添加剂及油品添加剂的研发与生产为一体的股份制企业。总资产3.7亿元,占地面积55944m2.


公司长期专注于丙烯酸叔丁酯、对甲基苯甲酸、焦亚硫酸钾及硝酸异辛酯等产品的生产与营销,年产能达32000吨,产品上下游客户70%为国内上市公司或世界500强在华独合资企业,销售网络覆盖全国30多个省市自治区。另外,公司拥有自主进出口权,现已取得多个国家的产品注册和认证证书,并已出口到欧盟、南美、东南亚、中亚、中东等十几个国家及地区。


公司经过十余年的不断努力与整合,逐渐形成了以上海交大化工化学学院、华东理工大学化工学院、山东大学化学与化工学院等学院为技术支持,以山东淄博为内外贸营销平台的良好格局。    公司始终秉承“敏于行,厚于德”的文化理念,以科技为先导,以服务为核心。不断寻求产品模式与商业模式创新,致力于精细化工行业的开拓与发展。



时时彩后一压单双稳赢:栏目导航

联系我们

CONTACT US

双色球单双 www.pinwiki.org 联系人:隋先生

手机:18053398171

电话:0533-6720709

邮箱:[email protected]

地址: 山东省沂水庐山工业园

用手机扫描二维码关闭
二维码
六和才彩特码资料2019 一波中特诗 买100生肖中了赔多少 一码一肖中特 香港六合图库资料大全 平特肖高手 香港正版东方心经码报 白小姐内部透码 正版抓码王彩图 抓马王 香港六合彩免费透码 香港赛马会曾长生 2019码报生肖图85期 曾道人特码玄机图93期 公开验证平特一肖126 四肖中特其准